Quirky Tag :)

I was tagged byMM and a quirky one at that πŸ™‚ Thanks MM.

The Rules:
– Link to the person that tagged you.
– Post the rules on your blog.
– Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
– Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.
– Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their

website.

  1. I lose hankies whenever I take them outside my house. No matter how much I resolve every new year that I wont lose them , I still do 😦 So Tissues only for me.
  2. I cannot stand it when people get their grammar wrong in a sentence, and go ahead and correct them. This has landed me in a soup several times as many people dont take to corrections lightly.
  3. I am paranoid of crossing crowded roads. I wait for the whole road to clear and then cross, even if it takes quite a bit of my time.
  4. I keep washing my hands while cooking even if its not dirty. My mom thinks this is why I take almost double the time needed.
  5. I am clueless about directions. No matter how many times I go to a place, if there are too many left or right turns, I can never remember my way around.
  6. I sometimes get tensed for no apparent reason and keep fidgeting around and making it very obvious to people around me.

I now tag Silverine , Durba , Solitaire , Nishanth , Ravi , Alameen .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Quirky Tag :)

  1. Ravi says:

    Hey!Thanks for your “TAG” πŸ™‚This is the very first time, someone has thought about me and tagged me!However, as you can see, I’ve a news based blog so I can’t just publish personal things on that!However….I’ve taken my own domain name and very soon you would see my personal blog online…and then I would be blabbering about myself πŸ˜‰Till then..your TAG is due on me, mam πŸ™‚Take care!

  2. silverine says:

    Thanks for the tag, but I have already done it last year. But nice to read yours πŸ™‚

  3. Solitaire says:

    Thanks!! Will do it soon!BTW, number 5..that’s me!

  4. Deepti says:

    @Ravi: you can do it whenever you have time and your domain πŸ™‚@Silverine: Let it pass, didnt know you had already done it πŸ™‚@Solitaire: πŸ™‚

  5. Anonymous says:

    “sometimes get tensed for no apparent reason and keep fidgeting around and making it very obvious to people around me.”YES….you always do that πŸ˜›

  6. Deepti says:

    @anon: I know Iknow .. but may I know whose this, who knows me so well? πŸ˜€

  7. Anonymous says:

    deeps gal…eureka…finally my grey cells decided to co-operate with me and i crushed the mystery of tagging under my own two feet!!! am so proud of myself πŸ˜€ (it’s the aging process)i’ll tag you and others soon. and your six facts about urself is so true…u know urself well…really well πŸ˜‰DG

  8. Deepti says:

    DG: Way to go gal !!! I m so proud of you !!!

Leave a Reply

